Featured Events

Carlos Pellicer - Abstracto

Exhibition

Venue: Aldama Fine Art - Ciudad de México
Location: Mexico, DF, Mexico
Date: Friday, Jul 20, 2018 To Sunday, Sep 30, 2018

Exposición | Exhibition

JAVIER TÉLLEZ: TEATRO DE SOMBRAS

Exhibition

Venue: Guggenheim - Bilbao, España
Location: Bilbao, Spain
Date: Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 To Sunday, Nov 18, 2018

Exposición | Exhibition

ATRIUM PROJECT: FEDERICO HERRERO

Exhibition

Venue: Museum Of Contemporary Art - MCA Chicago, IL
Location: IL, United States
Date: Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 To Sunday, May 5, 2019

Exposición | Exhibition

Gliptoteca: De la piedra al barro. Escultura mexicana. Siglos XIX y XX

Exhibition

Venue: Museo Nacional de Arte - MUNAL Mexico
Location: Mexico, DF, Mexico
Date: Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 To Sunday, Oct 21, 2018

Exposición | Exhibition

INK

Exhibition

Venue: molaa Museum of Latin American Art, Long Beach CA
Location: Long Beach, CA, United States
Date: Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 To Sunday, Feb 3, 2019

Exposición | Exhibition

Fibroestructuras

Exhibition

Venue: Museo de Arte Contemporáneo de Lima (MAC LIMA) - Perú
Location: Lima, Peru
Date: Thursday, May 17, 2018 To Sunday, Oct 7, 2018

Exposición | Exhibition

EL ARTE DE LA DESOBEDIENCIA

Exhibition

Venue: Museo De Arte Moderno De Bogotá (MAMBO)
Location: Colombia
Date: Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 To Sunday, Oct 14, 2018

Exposición | Exhibition

SLIGHT AGITATION 4/4: LAURA LIMA

Exhibition

Venue: Fondazione Prada - Milan, Italy
Location: Milan, Italy
Date: Friday, Jun 15, 2018 To Monday, Oct 22, 2018

Exposición | Exhibition

Collection of the Art Museum of the Americas

Exhibition

Venue: The Art Museum of the Americas - Washington, DC
Location: Washington, DC, United States
Date: Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 To Sunday, Oct 14, 2018

Exposición | Exhibition

Artworks