Coming Soon!

Featured Events

Proyecto mural escaleras MALI. Mariella Agois

Exhibition

Venue: Museo de Arte de Lima – MALI (Perú)
Location: Lima, Peru
Date: Friday, Mar 31, 2017 To Sunday, Dec 31, 2017

Exposición | Exhibition

Juan Acha. Despertar revolucionario

Exhibition

Venue: Museo Universitario de Arte Contemporáneo - MUAC
Location: Mexico, DF, Mexico
Date: Saturday, Feb 11, 2017 To Sunday, May 28, 2017

Exposición | Exhibition

Art Cologne

Art Fairs

Venue: Koelnmesse Art Cologne - Köln , Germany
Location: Köln, Germany
Date: Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017 To Saturday, Apr 29, 2017

Art Fair | Feria de Arte

Mário Pedrosa - De la naturaleza afectiva de la forma

Exhibition

Venue: Museo Nacional Centro De Arte Reina Sofía - Madrid
Location: Madrid, Spain
Date: Friday, Apr 28, 2017 To Monday, Oct 16, 2017

Exposición | Exhibition

Gabriel Chaile: Patricia

Exhibition

Venue: Museo de Arte Moderno de Buenos Aires MAMBA, Argentina
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Date: Saturday, Mar 11, 2017 To Sunday, Jun 18, 2017

Exposición | Exhibition

Oscar Masotta. La teoría como acción

Exhibition

Venue: Museo Universitario de Arte Contemporáneo - MUAC
Location: Mexico, DF, Mexico
Date: Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 To Sunday, Aug 13, 2017

Exposición | Exhibition

Who's Afraid of Teresinha Soares?

Exhibition

Venue: Museu De Arte De São Paulo
Location: São Paulo, Brazil
Date: Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 To Sunday, Aug 6, 2017

Exposición | Exhibition

Image credit: Andrea Aragon, Untitled (from the series Home), 2000-2016

Exhibition

Venue: The Bronx Museum of the Arts - Bronx, New York
Location: Bronx, NY, United States
Date: Wednesday, Mar 1, 2017 To Sunday, Jun 11, 2017

Exposición | Exhibition

Pablo O´Higgins. Oficio gráfico

Exhibition

Venue: Museo Dolores Olmedo
Location: Xochimilco, MX, Mexico
Date: Sunday, Jan 1, 2017 To Saturday, Dec 16, 2017

Exposición | Exhibition

Artworks